Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

101 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Really Fantastic, I felt Dr. Thelander was concerned and caring, helped me to see what options I had and provided the service on the spot at initial visit. I highly recommend Dr. Thelander and Centennial
Marcos R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Doctor was very informative and friendly. Made the experience a lot easier
Linda N.
Submitted 02/05/19
It was good. There was a problem with my referral that the front desk took care of for me right away. Dr Thelander was easy to talk to and I agreed with his treatment plan.
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/02/19
It was a great visit! The staff was exceptional!
Kim B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Anderson was able to see me almost immediately, which was important since my foot pain was impacting my ski season. He demonstrated an knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate demeanor and I will be back if I ever have this issue again.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Thelander seems to be very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the issue with my foot quickly.
Marsha N.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Thelander for approximately 15 years and am always satisfied with his professionalism and care. He is precise and compassionate. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Devin B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Thelander was very honest and fair in his assessment of my injury. He did not do any unnecessary tests or procedures and got me back on the road to recovery. His staff is top notch also.
Claudia B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very thorough exam. Felt comfortable with the doctor and his diagnosis. Highly recommend.
James M.
Submitted 11/30/18
I have been to the office twice and each time my interaction with the pleasant, friendly and very professional office staff has left me feeling both physically and mentally refreshed. I highly recommend Dr. Thelander and his support staff!
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable they did wonders with my heel
Joe S.
Submitted 11/04/18
The entire staff was curtious as well as very quick. Dr. Thelander was very knowledgeable.
Dan K.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Thelander is very knowledgable, very compassionate, and very easy to talk with about anything.
Melissa E.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent group they have been very nice and helpful to me. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone.
Theresa H.
Submitted 10/07/18
Doctor Anderson explains things very well and takes good care of his patients
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Grenardo brought me to the reception desk. C.C. Painful left great toe,ingrown toenail. I was fortunate, an appointment was available in 45 minutes. I completed the paper work, was seen by Dr. Thelander. He numbed my toe, surgically incised areas, applied gauze wrapped with cobain. Problem solved. No pain during procedure, minimal discomfort afterwards. Followed post/op instructions, no redness, no discharge or swelling. I’m pleased and should have seen a podiatrist sooner.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Thelander was professional extremely helpful. My experience was very pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone with a foot or ankle injury.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Anderson was very pleasant to interact with and took the time to answer all questions asked. He treatment approach was effective and my foot is feeling much better.. thank you!
Heather C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very knowledgeable and support doctors and staff. Would recommend them to anyone that is have foot and ankle issue.
Dan L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Anderson was great. Personable, knowledgeable, explained solutions and options in detail.