Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. The lander was outstanding physician...friendly, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. If you have foot problems, This is the Doctor to see!
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Thelander was able to fit me into his busy schedule as a new patient when I had a bad sprained ankle. He diagnosed me and fitted me with a boot and I was able to walk out of the office on my own!
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great doctor!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent!
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Fast, informative, great service!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Everything was great
Shahin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I had so much pain and now I'm almost perfect. Excellent and good job Dr. Thelander
Marie Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
I was very anxious regarding my ingrown nail procedure. Dr. Thelander explained what he was going to do. There was literally NO pain!
Adria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent doctor who listens and cares.
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
They take the time to explain everything and they truest care!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
They had me in quickly, diagnosed the issue, gave me good info, and did it all with a smile. Have a follow-up in a few weeks!!
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience with a minor foot issue! Will recommend Dr Thelander anytime!!
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
First time visit....office staff was friendly appt time was prompt and I felt like he listed to my issues and provide excellent treatment
Heidi Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Thelander was awesome! He has a great personality!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable visit.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Thelander and his team are great! Highly recommend them if you are looking for a foot and ankle specialist.
Terrance M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Ran a little late. Appointment at 8:00 am did not get seen until 8:14. Dr Thelander awesome. Explained everything thoroughly. Staff friendly and I like the hot green tea.
Pritha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Thank you for the service you provided.
Loren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything went very smoothly and we are very satisfied with the visit.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
the staff there seemed very thorough and knowledgeable. It was a very good experience.