Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was an excellent experience!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Thelander has been great at meeting my timing and care needs. I appreciate his explanations and thoroughness of his staff. My procedures have gone smoothly and results are very positive.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Thelander is the best, he is friendly and calm and he makes the visit great when most of the time I am very nervous about anyone working on my feet. I found out that my extended family are patients there too. so its a family affair.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Site is great!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
The doctor explained everything really good
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Thelander and his office staff.
Darren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The friendly staff and Dr Thelander were able to quickly diagnose me, fit me for arch supports and even alleviate some of my pain. All on the same day! Thank you!
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Great visit, super nice folks in all areas of the practice
Barb A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Didn’t feel rushed. Explained my issue felt very comfortable with DR
Bud U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Nothing but positives in my appt. Dr. Thelander was pleasant, kind and answered all my questions.
Dee O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick appt scheduling, met with Dr. on time, follow up good. Dr. Thelander very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Staff personable and friendly. Good choice!
Jeannine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Thelander and his team squeezed my daughter into their schedule to fix her big toe injury. Best experience!
Tricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Great treatment and very friendly staff. Dr. Thelander is caring and listened to my concerns. I was scared to get the injection in my foot but he really made me feel at ease. Bonus points for the cute bow tie!
Berlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
From the moment i walked in Marilyn at the front desk made we feel welcome! She is very nice and friendly. The office Med/Asst. Ruth is so nice and friendly, she makes you feel like a good friend. When it comes to Doctors, i want one who i feel is competent, who is respectful and really listens to what i am saying, that's all. Dr. Thelander is that and MORE! I know he is competent because he operated on my wife feet and she is pain free (She raves about him). I am not a touchy feely person but Dr. Thelander makes you feel important to him. He sent me a handwritten note in the mail saying it was nice to meet me and getting my condition taken care of! Not too many doctors take time to do that. Thanks Doc for taking care of me and my wife.
KARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I had two opions to take care of a sore toenail. Dr. Thelander explained both options clearly. I decided to have a partial removal of my toenail, and the results were better than anticipated.
Violet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Thelander was very informative and patient with my questions regarding the discoloration on my toe nails and assured me that this was a natural aging of my toes and should not be concerned about this issue which I was much relieved. The staff was also very courteous and kind receiving me as a first time patient. Would highly recommend their service and consultant to future patients.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Friendly and caring. Dr. Thelander was reassuring and kind. I already feel improvement in my feet! Thank you!
Ivan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
I would highly recommend Dr Erik Thelander and the friendly staff! On top of answering all my questions, he was very calming and took care of my issue promptly and painlessly!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Thank you for explaining the injury (more precise) as to why not healing fully yet. Long process
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Very informative visit!