Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

101 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Fast, informative, great service!
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Everything was great
Shahin M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had so much pain and now I'm almost perfect. Excellent and good job Dr. Thelander
Marie Annette M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was very anxious regarding my ingrown nail procedure. Dr. Thelander explained what he was going to do. There was literally NO pain!
Adria E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent doctor who listens and cares.
Darren J.
Submitted 12/03/19
They take the time to explain everything and they truest care!
Mark W.
Submitted 12/03/19
They had me in quickly, diagnosed the issue, gave me good info, and did it all with a smile. Have a follow-up in a few weeks!!
Tony B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience with a minor foot issue! Will recommend Dr Thelander anytime!!
Lori B.
Submitted 11/29/19
First time visit....office staff was friendly appt time was prompt and I felt like he listed to my issues and provide excellent treatment
Heidi Marie G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Thelander was awesome! He has a great personality!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable visit.
Don W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Thelander and his team are great! Highly recommend them if you are looking for a foot and ankle specialist.
Terrance M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Ran a little late. Appointment at 8:00 am did not get seen until 8:14. Dr Thelander awesome. Explained everything thoroughly. Staff friendly and I like the hot green tea.
Pritha M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thank you for the service you provided.
Loren W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything went very smoothly and we are very satisfied with the visit.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/22/19
the staff there seemed very thorough and knowledgeable. It was a very good experience.
Richard F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Office staff was very friendly and attentive. The doctor was very thorough.
Shany W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Anderson is so wonderful, knowledgeable, and takes his time explaining everything with his patients! Thank you
Heidi P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Thelander is so professional and efficient. Very thankful for this office!
Selena W.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Thelander for years now. My feet are a hot mess. He has performed a few different surgeries (plantar fasciitis, neuroma remo, modified McBride bunionectomy), all with awesome results! I would not hesitate to refer him for any foot troubles you might have.