Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kindra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor was friendly! He asked questions and answered mine.
Merrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!
Madeleine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Thelander has great bedside manners! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Dananne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Great!
Gabriella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
All the staff was super helpful and the appointment moved quickly
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
5 years ago I had surgery on left calf and foot. Dr. Thelander told me he was 95% sure of the surgery for what I needed for my body. I have no pain and it changed my life!
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
On time and a great communicator
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
6 months of pain gone in 5 minutes!!!
Heidi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff is nice, professional and personable.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Polite and professional front desk. Providers are exceptional and take their time with you. Kudos to the doctors and staff!
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful doctor, great staff. Highly recommend.
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Absolutely the best. Dr. Thelander has immediate rapport with his patients and takes the time to listen and observe and explain. Could not be happier. Truly a great support staff as well, and get this; he writes a personal follow up card! Amazing. Really.
Ler I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very thorough and understanding
Kyle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Great staff all around!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I loved Dr Thelander. He wasn’t in a hurry to understand my problem and was very personable. I would recommend him to my loved ones.
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was so friendly and took care of my toe right away!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Thelander. He explained what needed to be done in a way I could easily understand. I look forward to working with him. His staff was courteous and welcoming.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Thelander spent the time necessary to understand my problems and made several suggestions that have helped alleviate the pain. He also made it clear that there are even more options to be pursued if necessary. He was compassionate and understanding, as well as having a good sense of humor. The staff was pleasant and accommodating and I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. I am very pleased.
Hendricks N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Thorough answers to all my questions
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Thelander did not rush and answered all of my questions.