Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

120 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleasant Dr and staff. Was able to get an appointment pretty quickly. Used the online appointment scheduler with no problem. Dr Thelander has great bedside manner. He listened attentively and addressed my problem and hopefully fixed my foot. Highly recommended!
Sandy B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr T is so wonderful and quickly and efficiently solve the problem! Thank you
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Thelander is so kind and personable and gave me confidence that we will be able to fix the problems I'm having. The office and office staff are all very nice as well. Booking was so easy to do online, and I was texted plenty of reminders about my appt.
Maxwell C.
Submitted 04/19/22
I went with my 12 year old son for an ingrown toe nail procedure with Dr. Thelander. He and his staff made my son feel extremely comfortable and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend this office for all podiatric care!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Easy to schedule. Doctor was friendly, kind, and knowledgeable as were all of the staff.
Aimee T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience. I felt heard and understood.
Shona B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Thelander was amazing I highly recommend him.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and cared about my needs.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Thelander and staff are all great.
Thelma G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Educational, informative, a plan was created!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Probably the most productive Dr. appointment I’ve ever had. Great staff, great Doctor, and a solution for my foot pain! Thank you!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great staff and Dr. Thelander is knowledgeable and professional.
Mike M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very quick and Dr. Thelander was thorough and does not try to up sell you on anything. HIGHLY recommend this clinic for pediatric needs.
Tara P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I went in to get ingrown toenails removed, and the doc went ahead and did the procedure the same day! Very quick and easy, and no pain afterwards! The doctors and staff were all very professional and friendly.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very punctual, very friendly, and very professional. I was listened to and had my diagnosis clearly explained to me. Extremely pleased with every aspect of my visit.
Kindra B.
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor was friendly! He asked questions and answered mine.
Merrie L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!
Madeleine W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Thelander has great bedside manners! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Dananne S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great!
Gabriella D.
Submitted 04/23/21
All the staff was super helpful and the appointment moved quickly