Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

93 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ler I.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very thorough and understanding
Kyle D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great staff all around!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/18/20
I loved Dr Thelander. He wasn’t in a hurry to understand my problem and was very personable. I would recommend him to my loved ones.
Grace B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was so friendly and took care of my toe right away!
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/07/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Thelander. He explained what needed to be done in a way I could easily understand. I look forward to working with him. His staff was courteous and welcoming.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Thelander spent the time necessary to understand my problems and made several suggestions that have helped alleviate the pain. He also made it clear that there are even more options to be pursued if necessary. He was compassionate and understanding, as well as having a good sense of humor. The staff was pleasant and accommodating and I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. I am very pleased.
Hendricks N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Thorough answers to all my questions
Bruce L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Thelander did not rush and answered all of my questions.
Teri T.
Submitted 10/04/20
Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was an excellent experience!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Thelander has been great at meeting my timing and care needs. I appreciate his explanations and thoroughness of his staff. My procedures have gone smoothly and results are very positive.
Tammy R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Thelander is the best, he is friendly and calm and he makes the visit great when most of the time I am very nervous about anyone working on my feet. I found out that my extended family are patients there too. so its a family affair.
John K.
Submitted 08/09/20
Site is great!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/05/20
The doctor explained everything really good
Stacey B.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Thelander and his office staff.
Darren B.
Submitted 07/16/20
The friendly staff and Dr Thelander were able to quickly diagnose me, fit me for arch supports and even alleviate some of my pain. All on the same day! Thank you!
Tina M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great visit, super nice folks in all areas of the practice
Barb A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Didn’t feel rushed. Explained my issue felt very comfortable with DR
Bud U.
Submitted 06/25/20
Nothing but positives in my appt. Dr. Thelander was pleasant, kind and answered all my questions.
Dee O.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick appt scheduling, met with Dr. on time, follow up good. Dr. Thelander very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Staff personable and friendly. Good choice!
Jeannine D.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Thelander and his team squeezed my daughter into their schedule to fix her big toe injury. Best experience!