Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

111 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Educational, informative, a plan was created!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Probably the most productive Dr. appointment I’ve ever had. Great staff, great Doctor, and a solution for my foot pain! Thank you!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great staff and Dr. Thelander is knowledgeable and professional.
Mike M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very quick and Dr. Thelander was thorough and does not try to up sell you on anything. HIGHLY recommend this clinic for pediatric needs.
Tara P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I went in to get ingrown toenails removed, and the doc went ahead and did the procedure the same day! Very quick and easy, and no pain afterwards! The doctors and staff were all very professional and friendly.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very punctual, very friendly, and very professional. I was listened to and had my diagnosis clearly explained to me. Extremely pleased with every aspect of my visit.
Kindra B.
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor was friendly! He asked questions and answered mine.
Merrie L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!
Madeleine W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Thelander has great bedside manners! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Dananne S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great!
Gabriella D.
Submitted 04/23/21
All the staff was super helpful and the appointment moved quickly
Carla B.
Submitted 04/13/21
5 years ago I had surgery on left calf and foot. Dr. Thelander told me he was 95% sure of the surgery for what I needed for my body. I have no pain and it changed my life!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/13/21
On time and a great communicator
Ryan G.
Submitted 04/04/21
6 months of pain gone in 5 minutes!!!
Heidi R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff is nice, professional and personable.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Polite and professional front desk. Providers are exceptional and take their time with you. Kudos to the doctors and staff!
Monica B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful doctor, great staff. Highly recommend.
Alan S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Absolutely the best. Dr. Thelander has immediate rapport with his patients and takes the time to listen and observe and explain. Could not be happier. Truly a great support staff as well, and get this; he writes a personal follow up card! Amazing. Really.
Ler I.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very thorough and understanding
Kyle D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great staff all around!