Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

11 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable they did wonders with my heel
Joe S.
Submitted 11/04/18
The entire staff was curtious as well as very quick. Dr. Thelander was very knowledgeable.
Dan K.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Thelander is very knowledgable, very compassionate, and very easy to talk with about anything.
Melissa E.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent group they have been very nice and helpful to me. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone.
Theresa H.
Submitted 10/07/18
Doctor Anderson explains things very well and takes good care of his patients
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Grenardo brought me to the reception desk. C.C. Painful left great toe,ingrown toenail. I was fortunate, an appointment was available in 45 minutes. I completed the paper work, was seen by Dr. Thelander. He numbed my toe, surgically incised areas, applied gauze wrapped with cobain. Problem solved. No pain during procedure, minimal discomfort afterwards. Followed post/op instructions, no redness, no discharge or swelling. I’m pleased and should have seen a podiatrist sooner.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Thelander was professional extremely helpful. My experience was very pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone with a foot or ankle injury.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Anderson was very pleasant to interact with and took the time to answer all questions asked. He treatment approach was effective and my foot is feeling much better.. thank you!
Heather C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very knowledgeable and support doctors and staff. Would recommend them to anyone that is have foot and ankle issue.
Dan L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Anderson was great. Personable, knowledgeable, explained solutions and options in detail.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/19/18
What a great experience! Dr. Anderson took the time to thoroughly explain, the issue with my foot, and the steps needed to correct it. He’d reviewed my X-RAY and MRI before the appointment so that he came in knowing my condition and had a treatment plan ready. He was both professional and gracious. I would definitely recommend Dr. Anderson!