Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

51 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable visit.
Don W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Thelander and his team are great! Highly recommend them if you are looking for a foot and ankle specialist.
Terrance M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Ran a little late. Appointment at 8:00 am did not get seen until 8:14. Dr Thelander awesome. Explained everything thoroughly. Staff friendly and I like the hot green tea.
Pritha M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thank you for the service you provided.
Loren W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything went very smoothly and we are very satisfied with the visit.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/22/19
the staff there seemed very thorough and knowledgeable. It was a very good experience.
Richard F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Office staff was very friendly and attentive. The doctor was very thorough.
Shany W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Anderson is so wonderful, knowledgeable, and takes his time explaining everything with his patients! Thank you
Heidi P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Thelander is so professional and efficient. Very thankful for this office!
Selena W.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Thelander for years now. My feet are a hot mess. He has performed a few different surgeries (plantar fasciitis, neuroma remo, modified McBride bunionectomy), all with awesome results! I would not hesitate to refer him for any foot troubles you might have.
Jaison R.
Submitted 07/24/19
As always the best place to come if something is wrong with your foot
Lisa O.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very quick, friendly.
Sheila G.
Submitted 06/27/19
My experience with Dr. Anderson was quite informative and dispelled a lot of my concerns and anxiety for my foot problem. The reception desk was great as well, great customer service.
Wilma M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful
Leah W.
Submitted 06/23/19
I first met Dr. Anderson about 18 years ago when I had foot surgery. He did a wonderful job and I have had no issues. I have recently started seeing him for another reason and he is always professional and courteous. I highly recommend him to anyone needing podiatry services.
Marion B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Thelander, his staff Ruth & Marilyn are very thorough, understanding & down to earth. They made me feel I was in competent hands. Dr. Thelander listened to what my situation was & is working with me to help find solutions to rid the tendion in my foot & ankle of persistent swelling & pain.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Thelander was very friendly and thourough in addressing my questions and concerns on my foot issues.
Jason G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was awesome...in and out in 30 minutes.
Philip K.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is a good listener and patience. I was very glad to meet him per my primary doctor.
Cori G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Anderson is amazing and has such a gentle hand