Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

32 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cori G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Anderson is amazing and has such a gentle hand
Anne O.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice people, procedure was completed professionally. I felt at ease with the doctor and staff.
Jeff K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone from check in to end of appointment was friendly, and knowledgeable...great service, and very satisfied!
Reba B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Thelander and Ruth were professional, courteous, and efficient. They happily answered every question I had. It was obvious that my comfort was their top priority. The procedure was quick and nearly painless. And Dr. Thelander and Ruth ensured I had and understood my after-care instructions. I have already recommended Dr. Thelander to several friends, and will continue to do so. I would definitely see him again if the need arises. :-)
Stuart H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great staff, very professional and pleasant that are there to help. Dr. And staff were very clear with explaination of the medical diagnosis and treatment options. Highly recommend their services.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/18/19
After years of being in pain, the day after the procedure I was pain free. Why did I wait so long?
Judy W.
Submitted 04/05/19
I am impressed by Dr. Erik Thelander and his office staff after my first appointment. He listened to my needs and answered all of my questions. He is efficient and provided immediate assistance & pain relief through an in-office x-ray and cortisone injection. I'm now scheduled for surgery in 3 weeks and I'm hopeful that he will be able to help with ankle pain that I've suffered with for 27 years. His assistant Ruth helped me with an equipment prescription in preparation for my surgery - the vendor called me within a few hours of my request to Dr. Thelander's office and I was able to pick it up that same day. While my final result is unknown, the first impression couldn't be better. I notice that he also has great reviews from others online.
Therese G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Thelander is awesome!!!!!!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional and informative.
Doug F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Anderson did an excellent job diagnosing my foot problem and answering all my questions prior to surgery. I am now 8 weeks post surgery and healing. Looking forward to my Achilles and foot being at 100% for summer time activities. Great Doctor and great staff.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone in the office including Dr. T are great. Wonderful to work with.
Donna J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Really Fantastic, I felt Dr. Thelander was concerned and caring, helped me to see what options I had and provided the service on the spot at initial visit. I highly recommend Dr. Thelander and Centennial
Marcos R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Doctor was very informative and friendly. Made the experience a lot easier
Linda N.
Submitted 02/05/19
It was good. There was a problem with my referral that the front desk took care of for me right away. Dr Thelander was easy to talk to and I agreed with his treatment plan.
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/02/19
It was a great visit! The staff was exceptional!
Kim B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Anderson was able to see me almost immediately, which was important since my foot pain was impacting my ski season. He demonstrated an knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate demeanor and I will be back if I ever have this issue again.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Thelander seems to be very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the issue with my foot quickly.
Marsha N.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Thelander for approximately 15 years and am always satisfied with his professionalism and care. He is precise and compassionate. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Devin B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Thelander was very honest and fair in his assessment of my injury. He did not do any unnecessary tests or procedures and got me back on the road to recovery. His staff is top notch also.
Claudia B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very thorough exam. Felt comfortable with the doctor and his diagnosis. Highly recommend.