Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

105 total reviews

Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kindra B.
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor was friendly! He asked questions and answered mine.
Merrie L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!
Madeleine W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Thelander has great bedside manners! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Dananne S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great!
Gabriella D.
Submitted 04/23/21
All the staff was super helpful and the appointment moved quickly
Carla B.
Submitted 04/13/21
5 years ago I had surgery on left calf and foot. Dr. Thelander told me he was 95% sure of the surgery for what I needed for my body. I have no pain and it changed my life!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/13/21
On time and a great communicator
Ryan G.
Submitted 04/04/21
6 months of pain gone in 5 minutes!!!
Heidi R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff is nice, professional and personable.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Polite and professional front desk. Providers are exceptional and take their time with you. Kudos to the doctors and staff!
Monica B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful doctor, great staff. Highly recommend.
Alan S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Absolutely the best. Dr. Thelander has immediate rapport with his patients and takes the time to listen and observe and explain. Could not be happier. Truly a great support staff as well, and get this; he writes a personal follow up card! Amazing. Really.
Ler I.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very thorough and understanding
Kyle D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great staff all around!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/18/20
I loved Dr Thelander. He wasn’t in a hurry to understand my problem and was very personable. I would recommend him to my loved ones.
Grace B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was so friendly and took care of my toe right away!
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/07/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Thelander. He explained what needed to be done in a way I could easily understand. I look forward to working with him. His staff was courteous and welcoming.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Thelander spent the time necessary to understand my problems and made several suggestions that have helped alleviate the pain. He also made it clear that there are even more options to be pursued if necessary. He was compassionate and understanding, as well as having a good sense of humor. The staff was pleasant and accommodating and I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. I am very pleased.
Hendricks N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Thorough answers to all my questions
Bruce L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Thelander did not rush and answered all of my questions.